Valgstyret og kontaktpersoner

Gjesdal valgstyre 

Rettedalen 1

4330 Ålgård

Telefon/epost: Valgansvarlig/sekretær for valgstyret Inger Marie Refsland Voll, tlf. 51 61 42 14 / 970 888 46, inger.marie.refsland.voll@gjesdal.kommune.no

 

Valgmedarbeider: Anne Katrine Løklingholm Kjos, tlf. 51 61 42 16, anne.kjos@gjesdal.kommune.no

Gjesdal valgstyre
Navn Epost
Frode Fjeldsbø - leder frode.fjeldsbo@gjesdal.kommune.no
Henry Andreas Tendenes - nestleder henry.a.tendenes@politiker.gjesdal.no
Eva Espeli Pettersen eva.pettersen@politiker.gjesdal.no
Margunn Nedrebø margunn.nedrebo@politiker.gjesdal.no
Andreas E. Eidsaa Jr. andreas.eidsaa@politiker.gjesdal.no
Unn Birkeland unn.birkeland@politiker.gjesdal.no
Espen Aaserud Karlsen Espen.aaserud.karlsen@politiker.gjesdal.no
Fant du det du lette etter?
 
  • TelefonBilde 51 61 42 00
  • PostboksBilde Rettedalen 1, 4330 Ålgård
  • Besøksadr: Rettedalen 1
  • Komm.nr. 1122
  • Org.nr. 964978573