Parti- og gruppeledere

Parti- og gruppeledere

Oversikt over parti- og gruppeledere for de politiske partiene i Gjesdal.

Arbeiderpartiet

Partileder:

Eva E. Pettersen
eva.pettersen@politiker.gjesdal.no
Tlf. 975 36 077

Gruppeleder:
Astrid Reiestad Førli
Astrid.reiestadforli@politiker.gjesdal.no
Tlf. 416 02 598

Høyre

Partileder:
Lars Arne Ueland
lars.arne.ueland@lyse.net 
Tlf. 957 24 430

Gruppeleder:
Frank Oftedal
frank.oftedal@politiker.gjesdal.no
Tlf. 971 95 181

Fremskrittspartiet

Partileder:
Hege Vatland
vatlandh@online.no 
Tlf. 996 43 295

Gruppeleder:
Hayley Anita Henriksen
hayley.anita.henriksen@politiker.gjesdal.no 
Tlf. 467 92 558

Kristelig folkeparti

Partileder:
Tarje Angelskår
Tarje.angelskar@politiker.gjesdal.no
Tlf. 924 83 266

Gruppeleder:
Magnar Mæland
magnar.maland@politiker.gjesdal.no 
Tlf. 907 97 945

Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Partileder:
Øyvind Hadland
gjesdal@mdg.no 

 

Senterpartiet

Partileder:
Åsmund Kyllingstad
Tlf. 412 20 524

Gruppeleder:
Torbjørn Fjermestad
torbjorn.fjermestad@politiker.gjesdal.no
Tlf. 977 78 428

SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Partileder:
Lars Helge Strand
lars.helge.strand@lyse.net

Gruppeleder:
Ellinor Madland
ellinor.madland@politiker.gjesdal.no ​​​​​​​